Privacy Policy


It is our continued endeavour and commitment to protect your personal privacy. Jesus Sees Us will not give out your telephone number or E-mail address, except where needed to deliver a product or service you ordered.

We will not rent or sell your name, address, email address, credit card information or personal information to any third party without your permission. This information is collected primarily to ensure that we are able to fulfil your requirements and to deliver you a truly personalized shopping experience.

Where we are required by law or statutory obligation or legal process to provide information about a customer, we shall cooperate fully. We may share non-personal, non-individual statistical or demographic information, in aggregate form, with our marketing partners, advertisers or other third parties for research and advertising purposes.

Users who have purchased from our store or subscribed to one of our newsletters, may occasionally be updated you via E-mail of special new product arrivals, features or schemes on our site.

You may also be contacted if you have participated in one or more of our contests. Shopping Cart and My Account are protected by a password that you set at the time of registration. In case you forgot your password, click on Shopping Cart or My Account and you will reach the Login page where there is a link to ‘Forgot Your Password?’. Remember your User Name/ Email Address and on entering that, an email will be sent to you with your password. You can check your email and follow the instructions to retrieve your password or set a new one.

TIPs TO HELP PROTECT YOUR PRIVACY ONLINE –

Never share your password with anyone online.
Never share your billing information except to facilitate a purchase.
Make your password strong, at least six characters in length.
Create a password that includes a combination of numbers and letters.
If you have been scammed online and gave out your password, change your password right away. You can do this by entering the ‘My Account’ section and Modifying User Information.
Once you have finished surfing through JesusSeesUs, log off from the site and close the window.